Prologue – Gen 3

Four Years Later……

Ages:  Twins 14, Taylor 16, Connie 4, Dannie and Cole 39

Cole watched Dannie making notes on her tablet, while they sipped their coffee in the unusual quiet of a Saturday morning. This was his favorite time of the week.

Their four year-old daughter, Connie (named by Reagan and Taylor, using a combination of Dannie and Cole’s names), was thankfully still sleeping.  She played hard and slept hard. After caring for two babies, even the rambunctious toddler was a piece of cake. Especially with two attentive parents and three older siblings keeping her entertained.

Ryan even tolerated her begging to play with him. He rough-housed with her and she would squeal with delight.

The girls preferred to read stories, dance or play with her dolls.  Dannie had been right, having Connie bonded them together in a way nothing else could’ve.

Of course the three teenagers would probably sleep until noon since it was Saturday and they had no pressing ‘social engagements’ that morning.  Once school started in two weeks, it would be go, go, go.  The twins would be Sophomores and Taylor a Junior, just a year ahead of them.

The last four years had been amazing. But Cole knew, it was time, past time really, to tell Taylor the truth about her parentage.  “Let’s do it now,” he said to Dannie.

Dannie looked up and smirked at him. ”Again? We just did….” she said, her eyes dancing.

Cole laughed. “Normally I would race you to the bedroom for round two, but that’s not what I meant,” he said. Then he sighed, “No, what I meant was, let’s tell the kids about Taylor.”

Dannie looked at him and he saw panic flicker across her face before she could mask it. She swallowed hard before she finally responded. “You’re right,” she said with resignation, “We should tell them.”

Her voice was pained and it hurt Cole. He knew she was worried Taylor might be upset, because not only had her mother been unfaithful, but she didn’t tell her the truth years ago. He felt she was overreacting and the news would be met with joy by all, not sadness. “Today then?” he asked gently.

“Okay, today,” she said softly, “I’m sorry for making you wait….”

“Don’t Dannie,” he said interrupting her, “this isn’t a blame game. Okay? I’m not upset, but we just need to do this. Rip off that band aid.”

Dannie gave Cole a sad smile. “Thanks. So we probably should tell them separately.”

“Tell us what separately?” asked Taylor as she stretched and yawned, still in her pajamas.

“Honey. You’re up early,” said Dannie brightly, pretending they hadn’t just been talking about her.

“I smelled the coffee,” said the very grown up 16 year-old and smiled, “so…..what are you going to tell us?” She narrowed her eyes before she continued. “Are you guys finally getting married? We don’t need to hear that separately.”

Cole and Dannie exchanged a knowing glance. They hadn’t gotten married because of the name thing. Not like Cole hadn’t asked. He did, and was shocked when she’d turned him down. Dannie didn’t want Taylor to be the only one in their family with a different name. Another reason to tell her, at least in his opinion.

“No,” replied Dannie with a sad smile, “It’s not that.” She looked nervously at Cole before saying more.

Cole jumped in, rescuing her, “Taylor, what we need to discuss is just as important. Why don’t you grab some coffee and we’ll go into your Mom’s office so we can have some privacy.”

“Daddy Coooole,” said Taylor rolling her eyes and pointing at herself, “I really don’t need a birds and the bees talk.”

Cole snorted a laugh. “Scoot,” was all he said.  Taylor had been calling him Daddy Cole, sometimes shortened to DC, since she and Dannie moved in with him and the twins. It was hard to believe six years had passed since he found out she was his daughter. His heart started to beat double time in his chest and he began to get emotional. She would finally know the truth.

The three of them made their way into the study where Dannie spent her days writing.  He was glad she wrote under a pen name so the kids wouldn’t get teased at school. It was their ‘dirty little secret’ and he loved it.

Once seated, Dannie looked at Cole for guidance. They hadn’t discussed exactly what they would say ahead of time. He knew she was probably more nervous than him.  “I’ll start,” he offered.

“No,” she said quickly, and took a deep breath, “I need to do this.”

Taylor was looking back and forth between them frowning now with worry. “Mom…if you’re pregnant again, that’s okay.”

Dannie smiled at her daughter. “Honey. I’m not. Thank god! Another one like Connie would be the death of me.”  Dannie’s smile faded as she continued. “But it does have to do with babies, sort of,” she said, then took a shaky breath, “You see, the reason Ryker gave up his rights to you, well, it’s because he isn’t your biological father.”

“Good,” said Taylor bitterly and rolled her eyes. The she frowned as it dawned on her what that really meant and her eyes got wide. “MOM!!! You were having an affair?”

Dannie sucked in a breath. “No, no. Ryker and I hadn’t been happy for a long time before you were conceived. But I wasn’t having an affair. You see, I thought a baby would help fix our troubled marriage, so we agreed to begin trying to get pregnant. A month after that decision, we had a huge fight because I had to go out of town. He didn’t want me to go alone, but didn’t want to go with me.  I defied him and he was very angry.  I was feeling sad and lonely and while away, I made some bad choices. But, until you were born, I was pretty sure you were Ryker’s child. And honestly baby, now, I’m glad you aren’t. He didn’t know you weren’t his until after the divorce.  And Taylor, you are not why we divorced.”

Taylor’s bottom lip began to quiver as she took in everything and tried to make sense of what it meant to her. After a minute she spoke as a fat tear rolled down her cheek. “Mom, I don’t want another father, I have one,” she said softly, then looked at Cole, “Daddy Cole is the only father I need.”

Cole immediately relaxed, his frown became a smile as his heart filled with joy and love for his daughter. He wanted to scoop her up in his arms and make her sadness disappear. But instead he stayed put next to Dannie.  He spoke up before either of them could say more. “Taylor, I’m still your father…” he paused and looked at Dannie for affirmation to continue. Her barely perceptible nod was all it took. “In fact sweetheart, I’m your real father. And not just because I love you, and you know I do, but sweetheart, you are my biological child.”

Taylor appeared confused as she processed the information looking back and forth between the two of them. He grabbed Dannie’s hand to give them both comfort and strength to answer her questions.

Taylor suddenly began to cry hysterically and lashed out. “Why didn’t you tell me before? I went all this time wishing you were my real dad and Reagan and Ryan were my real brother and sister.” She stopped and swiped at her face as more of what they said sunk in. “Wait, have you guys been having an affair all these years? Mom, is that why my Dad…uh Ryker…left you?”

Dannie closed her eyes for a minute before responding. “No,” she said firmly, “We weren’t. Cole and I have been close friends since high school, but we were lovers for only one night. A night when we were both badly hurting and needed the comfort of each other’s arms. It was a moment of weakness and opportunity. And you were the result. Just one night baby. I tried to make it work with Ryker after that, because by the time I realized you weren’t his, Cole was married, so I let Ryker believe you were his.” Dannie was crying hard now. “I’m sorry sweetie. That was so wrong of me.”

“Then, why did you divorce Dad…I mean Ryker?” asked Taylor frowning.

“I told you, we weren’t happy baby, probably never were,” said Dannie.

Taylor was quiet for a minute, her sobbing having momentarily subsided, simply taking it all in. Then she looked at her mother and said something that surprised them both. “Mom, please, don’t cry anymore. I think, maybe I understand.” Then she looked at Cole and smiled, melting his heart. “So Daddy Cole, can I just call you Daddy now?”

Cole could see Dannie visibly relax, as he did the same. A warm feeling rushed through him at the love and hope in Taylor’s big blue eyes. He couldn’t help the smile that split his face and the tears that welled in his own eyes. “You can sweetheart,” he said thickly, his emotions getting the better of him.

Taylor got up and went to Cole.  She wrapped her arms around his neck and sobbed into his shoulder. “I love you Daddy,” she said in choked whispers, “I’m glad you are my father.”

Cole looked over at Dannie. She was smiling and crying at the same time. “I love you too Taylor, more than you’ll ever know,” he said while he held his daughter in his arms.

Finally he released her. “We’ve given you a lot to think about. So why don’t you grab breakfast and we’ll get the twins in here and tell them. Then we can talk as a family.”

“Okay,” she said then looked at her mother, “But Mom, really? Why did ya’ll wait? Is there anything else I should know?”

“Bad decision maybe?” replied Dannie sheepishly, “Its complicated, but we can talk more. I’ll tell you anything you want to know.”

“I guess,” she said.  Apparently satisfied with her mother’s answer, Taylor looked at both of them, talking as much to herself as to her parents. “My parents…not my mom and her boyfriend.  And Reagan and Ryan are my half brother and sister, I’m really related to all of ya’ll…And Connie, O.M.G! She’s my whole sister! Not half! That’s totes awesome!”  With that, she finally turned and headed out of the office.

*********************************************************************************

When Cole and Dannie assembled the twins, Ryan just leaned back like he wanted to get it over with, probably thinking he was in trouble again. But Reagan’s interest was piqued, much as Taylor’s had been.

“Why isn’t Taylor here?” asked Reagan suspiciously.

Teenage girls, always trying to second guess everything, thought Cole, at least Ryan is chill.

This time Cole did the talking since they were ‘his’ children.

When Cole finished his narrative, Ryan started to laugh. “So…” said Ryan with a smirk, “you two fucked while Dannie was still married? Cool.

“Ryan Benjamin Murdock!” exclaimed Cole, shocked, angry and embarrassed that those words came out of his 14 year-old son’s mouth. Dannie was embarrassed as well. And poor Reagan, who usually just giggled at him, looked like she wanted to disappear into the cushions of the chair.

“Well, it’s true!” said Ryan, shrugging like it was no big deal.

“Ryan, apologize to everyone,” demanded Cole through gritted teeth. When Ryan just shrugged again, he added more forcefully “Now!”

Fine. I’m sorry,” he said and theatrically rolled his eyes.

Apparently satisfied with his apology, Reagan spoke up softly. “Is she going to change her name?” she asked.

“I don’t know,” said Cole, “we haven’t discussed it.”

“Oh god, everyone will know!” exclaimed Reagan.

“Will know what sweetie?” asked Dannie.

“That you two,” she said with a grimace and waved her hands around, “you know! Had an affair!” She got up and ran out of the room crying.

Cole looked at Dannie.  “I’ll go talk to her, she was just embarrassed,” he said, more for Dannie’s benefit than anything because she looked like she was about to cry too. When he got up he addressed his son. “Ryan, I’ll deal with you later!”

“Yes sir,” he said, hanging his head, finally having the decency to look repentant and probably feeling awkward since he was left in the room alone with Dannie.

Go to Chapter 3.1 >>>>>>

Go Back to Gen 2 Epilogue

68 thoughts on “Prologue – Gen 3

  1. I was expecting Taylor to be good with it, I was expecting the real shit to come from Ryan, but aside from his “You two fucked while Dannie was still married?” he seems okay with it. Even thought it was “cool” typical boy I guess,. I was actually surprised at Reagan’s reaction. I figured above anyone she would be great with it. Just goes to show how much I know teenage girls.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hormonal teenage girls to be exact! Yes, Taylor has adopted Cole already and this news was good in her mind. Her initial reaction to the fact the Ryker wasn’t her father sort of explains it. She hated him when he ‘abandoned’ her so not being related to him was like sticking it to him. But then what that really meant took over and she had to work through it.

      Ryan’s just being a smart ass to cover it up his feelings and piss off Dannie and Cole. He’s not okay with it. Don’t be fooled.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Hmm good point on Ryan. I have a feeling he is going to be a bit of a ass as the Gen progresses. That sweet little boy is gonna disappear and we gonna get a nightmare teenager. So basically the girls seem to have been a bit more honest with how they feel about it. Kinda. Ryan is doing like I often do, crack smart ass remarks to hide the fact that he gives a rat ass.

        Liked by 1 person

        • Exactly. Ryan definitely has shades of grandpa Ben. Covering it up with I don’t give a shit attitude. And Reagan, she is more like her Daddy, always trying to ignore the bad. She idolized her mother. But she has been hurt deeply by her and now by Cole not being honest with her.

          Like

    • I’m shocked you’re shocked. Reagan has always worshipped her mother and wanted her validation. Now, she feels as if Cole pushed her into doing what she did and going to jail, taking her away from her.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Sounds like there is going to be a wedding, finally. I can just envisualize Ryan being the best man, Taylor and Reagan being bridesmaids. Little Connie being the ringbearer. With Cole and Dannie finally marrying. It will also be easier for Cole to “adopt” Taylor when they are married (the adoption process is harder when it is two adults in common law). Being married also allows them to file taxes jointly. and finally be covered by their work insurance as one. Dannie was missing so many protections ie community property for example, if Cole died unexpectedly without a will. Example Hospitals not treating her as kin if she was not “married” to Cole. Avery as the married and divoriced wife, in the eyes of the law would have claim on the twins and the fortune over the common law wife Dannie.

    Liked by 2 people

    • Ohhhh. Good point about marriage and legal rights associated with that. I hope they do get married, but with the way the twins reacted, they might want to be a part of it! We shall see. Cole would die again to know that Avery got everything and not Dannie! 😱

      Like

  3. Pingback: Epilogue – Gen 2 | New Beginnings

  4. ROFL!!! Love how Ryan deflected using his mouth–potty mouth. Instead of showing his REAL feelings, he hides behind being a smartass. Good one, Ry!

    I’m glad Taylor took it well. Since she doesn’t have any feelings for Ryker, this makes sense. I’m not sure why she wouldn’t be a little mad that she was basically kept out of the “fold” for six years without knowing the truth. Honestly, since she didn’t have a relationship with Ryker, telling her sooner would have made sense, but I guess the whole–I cheated with Cole things was too much for Dannie. Glad Taylor is such a sweetheart. I loved her response about Connie! Totes!

    Reagan, otoh, is reacting exactly how I thought she would. She’s always craved her mother’s attention. And now, she has proof that Cole is the reason her mother is in jail. He CHEATED! Of course, she wouldn’t be happy with him. And I wonder how she’s going to treat Taylor now that she’s basically the proof of that infedelity and the “REASON” her mother isn’t with them now. Oh more fireworks to come from that one. Ugh.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I totally understand Reagan’s reaction here! I know Cole and Dannie are well-meaning, but after everything those kids have been through with their awful mother, Cole was supposed to be the parent they could trust. Now they learn that he participated in infidelity (not on his end, but still!) AND kept it a secret for years… not a great way to earn points with a pair of kids who probably have some trust issues already 😬 And I’m sure this is gonna hurt things with Dannie too 😭 Hopefully not with Taylor though…. it was sweet to see how excited she was, at least!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Cole is always well-meaning but I think Dannie expected the reactions she got from his kids and was pleasantly surprised at her daughter’s reaction. I’m sure it gave them hope things would be all sunshine and rainbows…. OOPS!

      Enter Ryan and Reagan…. Uh Oh! Yes – those two have big time trust issues really as evidenced by the fact that they call Dannie by her name instead of mother or Mommy D or any other type of affectionate nickname. While Taylor began to call Cole Daddy Cole or DC….

      No doubt the family dynamics will be much different going forward. 😦

      Liked by 1 person

  6. I’m glad Taylor is so cool. 🙂 So far, she’s my favourite of the siblings, just because she seems so calm and mature. For a sixteen-year-old girl, that’s impressive! (I was a little dumb-dumb at that age). I had a feeling there would be some issues with the twins, though. I guess it makes sense that it’s Reagen as she was the one always trying to win Avery’s affection. I’m interested to see how Cole’s talk with her goes. Nice chapter, Audrey. I’m so excited to be reading live!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yay! I’m glad you are caught up and “live’ too! ❤ Taylor was a little upset they waited, but quickly got 'over' it because she was so happy about what it meant. She is very sweet and chill. She is very much like her mother.

      The twins are not happy with turn of events at all. Reagan did crave Avery's attention. I have a feeling Cole is dumbstruck. I don't think he had any idea they would be upset. He can't wrap his head around it!

      Liked by 1 person

  7. Oh Reagan, she is definitely her mother’s daughter (and I am LIVING for it).

    I like Ryan and how he’s pretty much over it all. I don’t know why Cole is surprised (or embarrassed) that Ryan is swearing… I work with 14-year olds, and that’s pretty much how they talk almost all of the time.

    But Cole has always been kind of clueless and prone to fits of anger, so it’s totally on brand.

    Liked by 2 people

    • Reagan! Oh my… yes… her mother’s daughter! 😂 Is Ryan over it or pretending to be over it? He certainly hides behind that language. And Cole knows he talks that way but was just more shocked at their reaction after Taylor was so accepting. And yes, if Cole doesn’t get it, he gets angry. So typical Cole…

      Liked by 1 person

  8. Ugh.The twins took it after their mother. *rolls eyes*

    It’s interresting how Taylor took it best from the three of then. I mean, Ryan and Reagan didn’t have much do it with it, as the secret was related to a third party.Thought I can understand.Ryker seemed to never be a good father, while Cole was.

    And Ryan and Reagen…they’re 14 years old, AKA the worse age knew by humans. I can see why they’d be upset. His father had a case with the woman that he’s now happily married with, while their mother is in prison. Also, since they only know that Avery had an affair, they could think that she went to jail by something related to it, while Cole did have an affair, but didn’t end up in jail.( i guess?) Also, their father lied to them. For years.

    I wonder how things will develop! I don’t expect much maturity from 14-years olds (Reagan accepting it, cool as a cucumber was a shock to me! But, then again, her parents are both awesome people, so she has some good genes!) I wonder if Reagan will try to get in touch in her mother, now that’s she’s older.(Maybe say what her father told her?)It’s clear she still likes her. Ryan is just putting a facade of the ”cool idiot who doesn’t have feelings.” someday he’s going to break down.

    Liked by 1 person

    • AKA the worse age knew by humans. THIS! lol Taylor took it pretty well because now has two awesome parents. However, I’m sure she isn’t happy her mom didn’t tell her before now because she had known her whole life. But that was in the past and the present looks good from where she is sitting and she is 16 – two years older than the twins so a little teeny bit more mature – I said teeny.

      Reagan and Ryan were crushed. And neither of them is really capable of understanding everything. Both hormonal big time and now they feel like the rug has been pulled out from under them. They will no doubt begin to blame their father for their mother’s problems now. Ryan is definitely putting on a show to hide his feelings. Typical teen boy. At least he has Reagan to confide in. They are very, very close.

      Liked by 1 person

  9. Didin’t read all the comments – so very many, but my thoughts on this… Super emotional teenage girl who suddenly finds herself having to deal with the fact that her older siter is not her equal anymore – she’s one of the “real children” not a “half-child” – that’s got to sting and cause some hurt!

    Liked by 1 person

    • It will definitely cause some problems. Poor Cole, he thought they were going to be one big happy family…..I really felt kinda sorry for him when I wrote the next chapter…. But I feel worse for Reagan and Ryan…. 😭😭😭

      Liked by 1 person

  10. Taylor may have had an identity crisis there for a few minutes, but since the news seem to be her wishes come true, she took it well. She can now feel even more part of the family. Reagan on the other hand… It wouldn’t surprise me if she still secretly longed for her real mother’s return. I’m also wondering how this will affect her relationship with Taylor, because Taylor is Cole’s child with the woman he apparently had always loved and maybe more than Avery. Reagan could now re-evaluate all Cole’s past behaviour towards Taylor and start thinking he loves Taylor more than her. This should be interesting.

    Liked by 2 people

  11. Overall I think it went better than expected. The reactions seemed subdued for teens and we can keep fingers crossed that eventually it will settle and the kids can learn to grow in the new truth. In retrospect, it prob was not good to keep this hidden so long because ti sets up an atmosphere of distrust esp with the twins. ONWARD to the new gen

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yes. Taylor was everyone’s surprise. She was so ready to have Cole be her father the news gave her what she wanted even if she wasn’t thrilled they waited to tell her. But the twins…. ugh…. And it was a very bad choice to keep it hidden so long. Cole had wanted to shout it to the rooftops but Dannie was afraid. Then when it was time, she was expecting the worst and got a pleasant surprise with Taylor….but then….boom…. not so good anymore. Yep Onward! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  12. Connie! Omg you did that 😂 It’s a cute name too, tho.

    I had to laugh hard at Taylor’s name for Cole. Can’t help it but it has a really dirty ring to it.

    The teens look gorgeous! I think my favourite is Ryan. I’m sure his potty mouth will make me laugh a lot 😀

    Like

    • Connie! It is cute – for who will likely be a spoiled little princess. DC – sounds kinda dirty huh….know where your mind resides! 😂😂😂

      The teens are all so cute. Good genes….Ryan’s gonna be fun for sure. He just can’t help it. 😈

      Like

  13. Ooh, I can’t believe you actually named their kid Connie 😂
    Taylor reacted surprisingly good, but then it got hard. Ryan with his I-don’t-give-a-shit attitude and Reagan completely mad. And oh dear her clothes. Totally looks like that popular chick. It definitely would be hard. They should have a chat with Clint, though, maybe that would help, lol.

    Like

  14. I can see why they would all be upset. They should have told them from the beginning. I have a feeling Reagan is not going to be so sweet from now all. She is going to turn in to a terrible teen.

    Liked by 1 person

    • They totally should have told them from the beginning when they weren’t all hormonal and trying to figure out themselves as individuals… Reagan and Ryan both are going to be affected by this for a long time to come. 😢😢😢

      Like

  15. When you find out the one you thought was your real dad is not and you have already been adopted by others, your biggest fear is am I going to have to go away. Thank God some parents put the child’s feelings first and decide to step down and let the child stay were they are happy.
    Ryan hides his feelings and Reagan tell you how she feels. I have learn to just say what you think, but in a nice way.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yes – next chapter will be a dozy. We will see Reagan’s breakdown and how Ryan is dealing with this new development. They both are feeling very insignificant right now. It’s sad…

      Like

  16. Pingback: Chapter 3.1 – Reagan & Ryan | New Beginnings

  17. So we have two polar opposite reactions, as expected.
    For Taylor she feels complete, she may even want to change her last name. Even though biology doesn’t change, for the twins, to them the household dynamic is different.
    This might not be the great family bonding moment that Cole thought that it was going to be.

    Liked by 1 person

  18. Oh man… Taylor took the news very well (fortunately), but the other two might need a little more time 😞 Let’s hope they won’t turn against each other, that would be so sad… even if half, they’re still siblings!
    And my oh my, Ryan has quite the dirty big mouth and attitude at this young age! I think it goes without saying that I love this bad boy already! 😍😂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Taylor did take it well. I think it made her feel complete maybe. Like a real part of the family. But for the twins – a bit unsettling. Ryan is a hot mess. But he loves his twin sister more than anything. Those two are very close. And yes – already a bad boy. Those two are polar opposites but still love each other very much.

      Liked by 1 person

  19. What a roller coaster ride! 😂 Taylor was so sweet… all excited she’s Cole’s real, biological daughter and the twin’s sister. Dannie was right, she’s old enough now to actually understand what her mother went through. The twins aren’t yet but they couldn’t have waited longer. Hadn’t they waited at all, maybe Taylor would have felt offended by the fact that her dad wasn’t her dad. I don’t know if there ever was as much as a “right decision” for when to tell them but I’m glad they did eventually.
    Oh my, Connie! That is such a cute name the twins chose, my heart 😭

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yes… it was a roller coaster and you’re right, there was no ‘right’ time. Earlier might’ve been good for the twins, but bad for Taylor and now it’s seems to be the opposite. And Connie. She’s a cutie.

      Liked by 1 person

  20. Oh gosh! True confessions, lots of tears, and an F-Bomb! What more can we ask for?

    Seriously, the shit kinda hit the fan. Taylor took it really well once she started to process it. I guess she really had no good feelings toward Ryker, and rightfully so. She’s right though. They should’ve told her earlier.

    I wasn’t sure how the twins would take it. Teenagers can be quite unpredictable. Ryan…ROTFLMAO!!!!! 🤣🤣🤣 Okay, so, his comment was super crude and totally inappropriate, but it cracked me up. 😁😁 Goes to show what a strange, sick sense of humor I have. 😀 That boy’s mouth is gonna get him into mega trouble if he doesn’t learn to put a filter on it.

    Oh man! Reagan. They’re gonna have to do some damage control with this one. I was kinda surprised she was so upset, but teen girls are sooo hormonal. Maybe she was having her monthly Aunt Flow visit. I hope they can calm her and make her understand. I have a feeling, however, that this is going to shape her attitude from here on out, and it probably will be quite rough at least for a while.

    Liked by 1 person

    • It hit the fan big time! 😬😬😬. Once she processed it, she was excited. And yes, why in the f did you wait so long to say it.

      The twins …. Ouchie! They are so easily broken. It’s hard for them to trust and suddenly everything they believed was wrong.

      Reagan did the girl thing and left – while Ryan … oh boy that child … he was way over the top inappropriate, but I’m sure he was pissed so he struck back. But I agree it was funny.

      They are going to be in damage control mode. It may well color their opinions for a good while. 😭😭😭

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.